Contact Details

If we can be of any help to you, please do not hesitate to contact us. using the details below. General queries and matters of church business should be directed to the Church Secretary. Pastoral matters should be directed to the Pastor.

1 Ballycrochan Road | Bangor | BT19 6NF | +44-(0)28-91462755
Showing 11 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wilma McCahon Campaigners  campaigners@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Pamela Patrick Child Protection Coordinator  child.protection@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
 Notices  update@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Leslie Hutchinson Pastor 91462755 (Office) pastor@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Simon Curry Pastoral Assistant  simon@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Bobby Clulow Secretary 07787423084 or 02891477052 secretary@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Andrew Kyle Sparks Kids Club 07828575156 sparks@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Ian Thompson Treasurer  treasurer@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Andrew Kyle Website  website@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Jonathan Rea Worship Coordinator  worship@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Gareth Wallwin Youth Leader  youthleader@ballycrochanbaptist.org 
Showing 11 items